ISO 9001, 14001 and 13485

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) develops standards in a wide range of industries, and their standards are observed by businesses around the world, with member organizations in 162 countries. These standards allow for greater consistency and quality in each industry, providing consumers with better products and services while holding businesses accountable for safety, environmental concerns, and efficiency. 

This consistency also creates a more level playing field for international trade, and allows industries to share their innovations and best practices, across borders. For individual companies, ISO standards certifications are based on the principles of Plan/Do/Check/Act.

ISO 9001: Quality Management System Standard

This international standard applies to any organization that produces a product or delivers a service...



ISO 14001: Environment Management System Standard

Organizations that wish to demonstrate their commitment to an environmental management system must be accredited with the ISO 14001 standard...



ISO 13485: Medical Devices Standard

This standard represents the requirements for a comprehensive management system within the design and manufacture of medical devices...



Live dealer roulette